Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Sandy

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Dry Creek at East Village apartments! At Dry Creek at East Village Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

s
06/30/2020

Very friendly and helpful staff. Really nice place.

C
06/30/2020

We enjoy living here and being close to where we spend most of our busy live's. Dry Creek is a creat complex to live at. Parking can sometimes be a pain but usually pretty good.

K
06/30/2020

I love Dry Creek at East Village Apartments! The office staff are really nice, friendly and helpful whenever you have any questions or concerns. My...

g
06/11/2020

Modern, high-end, and so many amenities! The management is so friendly and works with us on everything. They are always striving to improve the facilities and make the community better! Devon made our experience a joy :)

K
06/03/2020


a
06/02/2020

The office staff is very friendly! Rickilynn has always been very friendly and professional every time I have come in or called. She always goes above and beyond to make sure I am taken care of and happy.

T
02/04/2020

For me the apartments were nice, and I didnt really have any complaints with them. The office people were always super nice and helpful, plus anytime you put a maintenance request in, it was completed the next day. Every apartment complex will have their downside. These ones; the parking is very limited. Pretty much no visitor parking. Was not a problem for me, I was by myself and rarely had visitors. The walls are really thin, you can hear people snoring if they are loud enough. Luckily I had decent neighbors and I'm a very heavy sleeper. It seems like everyone has a dog here. Some people just dont clean up after the dogs. (Not the apartments fault) I also didnt like the valet trash ($25/month), the entertainment package ($145/month), and also you have to pay for common area utilities, even if you dont use them. But that's all in the lease so there are no "hidden fees."

I
01/16/2020

I looked at the place online, filled out an application, and submitted it. The next day I looked at the reviews and changed my mind. (I have a number of guests that tend to come and go, and it looks like there's a huge problem with towing and parking at this place.) I called the customer service line and the very nice lady agreed to refund my payment. (She seriously was courteous and nice; I had no problems with her.) But I didn't see it returned to my account after a few days so I called back. Apparently they can take payments electronically, but they can't refund it electronically, and they cut me a check. I'm in a tight spot as I'm applying for another apartment, and I'm now short the holding fee for that apartment. I have to go hunt down this check through snail mail, which is a frustrating experience for me. I'm really glad I chose to go elsewhere. Edit: apparently everywhere you go, cutting a check is standard. It’s still frustrating, but I raised the stars because the customer service is pretty great.

K
01/15/2020

Love the staff! So quick to get back to you and so helpful. Great apartments and neighbors are all so friendly!

K
01/15/2020

Love these apartments! Nice and responsive staff! My neighbors are wonderful! Perfect location!


Call Us
(801) 878-8787
Address
124 E DRY CREEK RIDGE LANE
SANDY, UTAH 84070
Office Hours
Monday: 9AM-6PM
Tuesday: 9AM-6PM
Wednesday: 9AM-6PM
Thursday: 9AM-6PM
Friday: 9AM-6PM
Saturday: 10AM-4PM
Sunday: Closed