Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Sandy

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Dry Creek at East Village Apartments. Here, we truly value our resident’s voices and opinions. It is important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our community. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at Dry Creek at East Village so that we can continue to improve. Here, our current and future residents are our top priority.

B
05/14/2021

Verified Resident

Best place ever!
I have lived here for about 2 months now and I absolutely love it here. It’s quiet environment and the office staff is awesome! 🤍

B
03/18/2021

Verified Resident

Highly recommended!
I originally started speaking with Natalie for an apartment and she helped me with all of the information and talked me into a top floor with an amazing view without me even seeing it yet, She was extremely knowledgeable and eager to help. I then had the experience to work with Mitzuko the assistant manager! she facetimed me the amazing apartment and I instantly fell in love with it. She was so helpful with getting me my lease, welcome home and explain the property to me in an efficient time. Everyone in this office is super friendly and helpful! I would highly recommend living here and I am so excited to become a resident!

L
01/05/2021

Verified Resident

We love it here
My husband and I have lived in Dry Creek for 4 years and have loved living here. The office staff and the maintenance crew are so friendly and helpful. They never make you feel like they are bothered by your requests or questions. A shout out to Evan who came today to look at our washer. He was very courteous and kind and when I asked him about a couple of other items (light bulb too high to reach, heater filter) he very cheerfully offered to fix both instead of asking me to submit another request. This is a big part of why we stay at Dry Creek. We love our apartment and feel very safe and comfortable here.

P
10/24/2020

Like this place

M
10/12/2020

Great location, and beautiful buildings. Natalie helped us and kept if contact during our search. Great customer service, clean buildings and hallways.

M
10/02/2020

***UNDER NEW MANAGEMENT***...Thankfully! The new staff is awesome and very responsive to residents. Natalie, recently went above and beyond to help me out, she is awesome!

j
09/02/2020

I have enjoyed living here for the past 2 years. The management is really kind and are willing to listen when you have problems. The maintenance crew is very helpful and quick when I have had things break. The price of this place is good and the location worked out well for my work and college. The trax station is located just at the end of the block. I have loved living here. I will always remember it as my first apartment. -cons parking is limited and the gym equipment is missing and also the each complex doesn't have a weight room. One building has the cardio room and the other has the bench and cables. Great place overall to live. A+ for a first apartment price and location. I highly recommend looking into the units here.

F
08/03/2020


S
07/22/2020

Rickilynn was excellent. She had everything organized, she was well spoken, and did a great job showing me the room. Very professional service. Keep up the great work.👍🏼

j
07/01/2020

I have enjoyed living here for the past 2 years. The management is really kind and are willing to listen when you have problems. The maintenance crew is very helpful and quick when I have had things break. The price of this place is good and the location worked out well for my work and college. The trax station is located just at the end of the block. I have loved living here for the most part. I will always remember it as my first apartment. -One reason why I take away a star is we currently don't feel comfortable going into the garage. We have a neighbor that almost seems that they lives out of their storage unit 24/7. It's really creepy hearing people talking from the storage unit when getting off work at night. I sometimes feel unsafe when going to the garage at night because there will be the same four people hanging around cars and storage units. I have noticed alot more of unfamiliar cars in the garage recently without the parking stickers after 10:00 p.m.. Many of my neighbors won't park near the group because they are worried about getting overspray on their cars. -secondly, this place has paper thin walls. Warning!! Mature content on the otherside of the wall, otherwise, it has been a great place to live. I highly recommend this place for a first apartment! I love the pool and hot tub when they are running. We have an amazing view from the balcony. Thank you guys for a great place to live.


Call Us
(801) 878-8787
Address
124 E DRY CREEK RIDGE LANE
SANDY, UTAH 84070
Office Hours
Monday: 9AM-6PM
Tuesday: 9AM-6PM
Wednesday: 9AM-6PM
Thursday: 9AM-6PM
Friday: 9AM-6PM
Saturday: 10AM-4PM
Sunday: Closed